Home > Uncategorized > Y-NOT THE BEST-RKKILLERTAPE$

Y-NOT THE BEST-RKKILLERTAPE$

40 ACRES & A MULE REGGIEKNOWKILLERTAPE$ Y-not the Best

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 12, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    Peace brotha Disk! Most of the stream players don’t work at the gig and I rarely get time to listen at home. I was wonderin’ how I can get my hands on some of those Killer Tapes? I haven’t seen or heard Tone spin since the early millenium when he did the Hard Rock Cafe joint downtown. Lemme know playboy….

    • May 13, 2011 at 7:11 pm

      PEACE U WOULD HAVE TO MESSAGE RK SO HE WOULD PUT YOU ON THE LIST HE SENDS THEM FROM LA

      • May 19, 2011 at 4:16 pm

        Oh aight kool. Where exactly would I send Reg the message? I’ve tried to send him messages for a link on FB but I’m sure he gets tons of those, so there’s no way for me to send him a real message without that link. I tried to contact him on the thisday site too but to no avail. If you have a better connect, link me. If you can get some product and ship it from the crib then that works too. You are still at the crib right my dude??

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

